Music Together® 0-5
Susan Davies
First Baptist Church, Lexington (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
10/02/17 - 12/04/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/02/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/02/17 9:30 AM
10/09/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/09/17 9:30 AM
10/16/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/16/17 9:30 AM
10/23/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/23/17 9:30 AM
10/30/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/30/17 9:30 AM
11/06/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/06/17 9:30 AM
11/13/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/13/17 9:30 AM
11/20/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/20/17 9:30 AM
11/27/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/27/17 9:30 AM
12/04/17    9:30 AM Monday 12/04/17 9:30 AM