Music Together® 0-5
Carolyn Schneyer
First Baptist Church, Lexington (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
10/03/17 - 12/07/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/05/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/05/17 10:30 AM
10/12/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/12/17 10:30 AM
10/19/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/19/17 10:30 AM
10/26/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/26/17 10:30 AM
11/02/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/02/17 10:30 AM
11/09/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/09/17 10:30 AM
11/16/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/16/17 10:30 AM
11/23/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/23/17 10:30 AM
11/30/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/30/17 10:30 AM
12/07/17    10:30 AM Thursday 12/07/17 10:30 AM