Music Together® 0-5
Karen Pokross
United Methodist Church, Wakefield (location map)
Friday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
10/06/17 - 12/08/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/06/17    11:30 AM Friday 10/06/17 11:30 AM
10/13/17    11:30 AM Friday 10/13/17 11:30 AM
10/20/17    11:30 AM Friday 10/20/17 11:30 AM
10/27/17    11:30 AM Friday 10/27/17 11:30 AM
11/03/17    11:30 AM Friday 11/03/17 11:30 AM
11/10/17    11:30 AM Friday 11/10/17 11:30 AM
11/17/17    11:30 AM Friday 11/17/17 11:30 AM
11/24/17    11:30 AM Friday 11/24/17 11:30 AM
12/01/17    11:30 AM Friday 12/01/17 11:30 AM
12/08/17    11:30 AM Friday 12/08/17 11:30 AM