Music Together® 0-5
Rosa Elena Rivera
Roudenbush Community Center, Westford (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
10/07/17 - 12/09/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/07/17    9:30 AM Saturday 10/07/17 9:30 AM
10/14/17    9:30 AM Saturday 10/14/17 9:30 AM
10/21/17    9:30 AM Saturday 10/21/17 9:30 AM
10/28/17    9:30 AM Saturday 10/28/17 9:30 AM
11/04/17    9:30 AM Saturday 11/04/17 9:30 AM
11/11/17    9:30 AM Saturday 11/11/17 9:30 AM
11/18/17    9:30 AM Saturday 11/18/17 9:30 AM
11/25/17    9:30 AM Saturday 11/25/17 9:30 AM
12/02/17    9:30 AM Saturday 12/02/17 9:30 AM
12/09/17    9:30 AM Saturday 12/09/17 9:30 AM