Rhythm Kids Level 1
Rosa Elena Rivera
First Baptist Church, Lexington (location map)
Wednesday, 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
10/03/17 - 12/06/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Level 1 is the next musical step for your preschool child (ages 4–5) with a parent or caregiver. Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games.

Upcoming Meetings
10/04/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 3:45 PM
10/11/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 3:45 PM
10/18/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 3:45 PM
10/25/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 3:45 PM
11/01/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 3:45 PM
11/08/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 3:45 PM
11/15/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 3:45 PM
11/22/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/22/17 3:45 PM
11/29/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 3:45 PM
12/06/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 3:45 PM