Canta y Baila Conmigo®
Rosa Elena Rivera
Temple Shir Tikvah, Winchester (location map)
Monday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
10/02/17 - 12/04/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Sing and Dance with Me is a Spanish emmersion Music Together® style class, exploring the melodies, rhythms and cultures from around the spanish spreaking world.

Upcoming Meetings
10/02/17    12:00 PM Monday 10/02/17 12:00 PM
10/09/17    12:00 PM Monday 10/09/17 12:00 PM
10/16/17    12:00 PM Monday 10/16/17 12:00 PM
10/23/17    12:00 PM Monday 10/23/17 12:00 PM
10/30/17    12:00 PM Monday 10/30/17 12:00 PM
11/06/17    12:00 PM Monday 11/06/17 12:00 PM
11/13/17    12:00 PM Monday 11/13/17 12:00 PM
11/20/17    12:00 PM Monday 11/20/17 12:00 PM
11/27/17    12:00 PM Monday 11/27/17 12:00 PM
12/04/17    12:00 PM Monday 12/04/17 12:00 PM