Canta y Baila Conmigo®
Rosa Elena Rivera
All Saints Episcopal Church Stoneham (location map)
Friday, 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
10/06/17 - 12/08/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Sing and Dance with Me is a Spanish emmersion Music Together® style class, exploring the melodies, rhythms and cultures from around the spanish spreaking world.

Upcoming Meetings
10/06/17    3:15 PM Friday 10/06/17 3:15 PM
10/13/17    3:15 PM Friday 10/13/17 3:15 PM
10/20/17    3:15 PM Friday 10/20/17 3:15 PM
10/27/17    3:15 PM Friday 10/27/17 3:15 PM
11/03/17    3:15 PM Friday 11/03/17 3:15 PM
11/10/17    3:15 PM Friday 11/10/17 3:15 PM
11/17/17    3:15 PM Friday 11/17/17 3:15 PM
11/24/17    3:15 PM Friday 11/24/17 3:15 PM
12/01/17    3:15 PM Friday 12/01/17 3:15 PM
12/08/17    3:15 PM Friday 12/08/17 3:15 PM