Babies (newborn - 9 months)
Kathleen Dalton
United Methodist Church, Wakefield (location map)
Tuesday, 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
10/03/17 - 12/05/17 (10 weeks)

Register

This class is just for babies. We will focus on different activities for moms/caregivers to do with babies including singing, dancing, playing with musical sounds.

Upcoming Meetings
10/03/17    1:15 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 1:15 PM
10/10/17    1:15 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 1:15 PM
10/17/17    1:15 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 1:15 PM
10/24/17    1:15 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 1:15 PM
10/31/17    1:15 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 1:15 PM
11/07/17    1:15 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 1:15 PM
11/14/17    1:15 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 1:15 PM
11/21/17    1:15 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 1:15 PM
11/28/17    1:15 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 1:15 PM
12/05/17    1:15 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 1:15 PM