Rhythm Kids Level 1
Rosa Elena Rivera
Roudenbush Community Center, Westford (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
10/07/17 - 12/09/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Level 1 is the next musical step for your preschool child (ages 4–5) with a parent or caregiver. Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games.

Upcoming Meetings
10/07/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/07/17 10:30 AM
10/14/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/14/17 10:30 AM
10/21/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/21/17 10:30 AM
10/28/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/28/17 10:30 AM
11/04/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/04/17 10:30 AM
11/11/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/11/17 10:30 AM
11/18/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/18/17 10:30 AM
11/25/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/25/17 10:30 AM
12/02/17    10:30 AM Saturday 12/02/17 10:30 AM
12/09/17    10:30 AM Saturday 12/09/17 10:30 AM