Mixed age 0-5

Karen Pokross
First Baptist Church, Lexington (map and directions)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/09/18 - 03/13/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/09/18 10:00 AM
01/16/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/16/18 10:00 AM
01/23/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/23/18 10:00 AM
01/30/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/30/18 10:00 AM
02/06/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/06/18 10:00 AM
02/13/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/13/18 10:00 AM
02/20/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/20/18 10:00 AM
02/27/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/27/18 10:00 AM
03/06/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 03/06/18 10:00 AM
03/13/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 03/13/18 10:00 AM