Rhythm Kids Level 1

Rosa Elena Rivera
First Baptist Church, Lexington (map and directions)
Wednesday, 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Level 1 is the next musical step for your preschool child (ages 4–5) with a parent or caregiver. Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 3:45 PM
01/17/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 3:45 PM
01/24/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 3:45 PM
01/31/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 3:45 PM
02/07/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 3:45 PM
02/14/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 3:45 PM
02/21/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 3:45 PM
02/28/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 3:45 PM
03/07/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 3:45 PM
03/14/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 3:45 PM