Mixed age 0-5

Karen Pokross
All Saints Episcopal Church Stoneham (map and directions)
Thursday, 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
01/11/18 - 03/15/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    10:45 AM Thursday 01/11/18 10:45 AM
01/18/18    10:45 AM Thursday 01/18/18 10:45 AM
01/25/18    10:45 AM Thursday 01/25/18 10:45 AM
02/01/18    10:45 AM Thursday 02/01/18 10:45 AM
02/08/18    10:45 AM Thursday 02/08/18 10:45 AM
02/15/18    10:45 AM Thursday 02/15/18 10:45 AM
02/22/18    10:45 AM Thursday 02/22/18 10:45 AM
03/01/18    10:45 AM Thursday 03/01/18 10:45 AM
03/08/18    10:45 AM Thursday 03/08/18 10:45 AM
03/15/18    10:45 AM Thursday 03/15/18 10:45 AM