Mixed age 0-5

Karen Pokross
All Saints Episcopal Church Stoneham (map and directions)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/11/18 - 03/15/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/11/18 4:30 PM
01/18/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/18/18 4:30 PM
01/25/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 4:30 PM
02/01/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 4:30 PM
02/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/08/18 4:30 PM
02/15/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/15/18 4:30 PM
02/22/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/22/18 4:30 PM
03/01/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/01/18 4:30 PM
03/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/08/18 4:30 PM
03/15/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/15/18 4:30 PM