Mixed age 0-5

Karen Pokross
United Methodist Church, Wakefield (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/10/19 - 03/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/10/19 4:30 PM
01/17/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/17/19 4:30 PM
01/24/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/24/19 4:30 PM
01/31/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/31/19 4:30 PM
02/07/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/07/19 4:30 PM
02/14/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/14/19 4:30 PM
02/21/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 4:30 PM
02/28/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 4:30 PM
03/07/19    4:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 4:30 PM
03/14/19    4:30 PM Thursday 03/14/19 4:30 PM