Mixed age 0-5

Karen Pokross
United Methodist Church, Wakefield (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/11/19 - 03/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/19    10:30 AM Friday 01/11/19 10:30 AM
01/18/19    10:30 AM Friday 01/18/19 10:30 AM
01/25/19    10:30 AM Friday 01/25/19 10:30 AM
02/01/19    10:30 AM Friday 02/01/19 10:30 AM
02/08/19    10:30 AM Friday 02/08/19 10:30 AM
02/15/19    10:30 AM Friday 02/15/19 10:30 AM
02/22/19    10:30 AM Friday 02/22/19 10:30 AM
03/01/19    10:30 AM Friday 03/01/19 10:30 AM
03/08/19    10:30 AM Friday 03/08/19 10:30 AM
03/15/19    10:30 AM Friday 03/15/19 10:30 AM