Mixed age 0-5

Kathleen Dalton
The Beebe Estate, Melrose (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/07/19 - 03/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/19    9:30 AM Monday 01/07/19 9:30 AM
01/14/19    9:30 AM Monday 01/14/19 9:30 AM
01/21/19    9:30 AM Monday 01/21/19 9:30 AM
01/28/19    9:30 AM Monday 01/28/19 9:30 AM
02/04/19    9:30 AM Monday 02/04/19 9:30 AM
02/11/19    9:30 AM Monday 02/11/19 9:30 AM
02/18/19    9:30 AM Monday 02/18/19 9:30 AM
02/25/19    9:30 AM Monday 02/25/19 9:30 AM
03/04/19    9:30 AM Monday 03/04/19 9:30 AM
03/11/19    9:30 AM Monday 03/11/19 9:30 AM