Mixed age 0-5

Karen Pokross
Parish Center for the Arts (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/08/19 - 03/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/08/19 9:30 AM
01/15/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/15/19 9:30 AM
01/22/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/22/19 9:30 AM
01/29/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/29/19 9:30 AM
02/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/05/19 9:30 AM
02/12/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/12/19 9:30 AM
02/19/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/19/19 9:30 AM
02/26/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/26/19 9:30 AM
03/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/05/19 9:30 AM
03/12/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/12/19 9:30 AM