Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Rosa Elena Rivera
Temple Shir Tikvah, Winchester (location map)
Monday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
01/06/20 - 03/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Sing and Dance with Me is a Spanish immersion Music Together® style class, exploring the melodies, rhythms and cultures from around the spanish spreaking world.

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/20    12:00 PM Monday 01/06/20 12:00 PM
01/13/20    12:00 PM Monday 01/13/20 12:00 PM
01/20/20    12:00 PM Monday 01/20/20 12:00 PM
01/27/20    12:00 PM Monday 01/27/20 12:00 PM
02/03/20    12:00 PM Monday 02/03/20 12:00 PM
02/10/20    12:00 PM Monday 02/10/20 12:00 PM
02/17/20    12:00 PM Monday 02/17/20 12:00 PM
02/24/20    12:00 PM Monday 02/24/20 12:00 PM
03/02/20    12:00 PM Monday 03/02/20 12:00 PM
03/09/20    12:00 PM Monday 03/09/20 12:00 PM