Mixed age 0-5

Karen Pokross
Temple Shir Tikvah, Winchester (location map)
Wednesday, 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
01/08/20 - 03/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    10:45 AM Wednesday 01/08/20 10:45 AM
01/15/20    10:45 AM Wednesday 01/15/20 10:45 AM
01/22/20    10:45 AM Wednesday 01/22/20 10:45 AM
01/29/20    10:45 AM Wednesday 01/29/20 10:45 AM
02/05/20    10:45 AM Wednesday 02/05/20 10:45 AM
02/12/20    10:45 AM Wednesday 02/12/20 10:45 AM
02/19/20    10:45 AM Wednesday 02/19/20 10:45 AM
02/26/20    10:45 AM Wednesday 02/26/20 10:45 AM
03/04/20    10:45 AM Wednesday 03/04/20 10:45 AM
03/11/20    10:45 AM Wednesday 03/11/20 10:45 AM