Mixed age 0-5

Karen Pokross
United Methodist Church, Wakefield (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 4:30 PM
01/16/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/16/20 4:30 PM
01/23/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 4:30 PM
01/30/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 4:30 PM
02/06/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 4:30 PM
02/13/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 4:30 PM
02/20/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 4:30 PM
02/27/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 4:30 PM
03/05/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 4:30 PM
03/12/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 4:30 PM