Mixed age 0-5

Karen Pokross
Parish Center for the Arts (location map)
Monday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
01/06/20 - 03/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/20    5:00 PM Monday 01/06/20 5:00 PM
01/13/20    5:00 PM Monday 01/13/20 5:00 PM
01/20/20    5:00 PM Monday 01/20/20 5:00 PM
01/27/20    5:00 PM Monday 01/27/20 5:00 PM
02/03/20    5:00 PM Monday 02/03/20 5:00 PM
02/10/20    5:00 PM Monday 02/10/20 5:00 PM
02/17/20    5:00 PM Monday 02/17/20 5:00 PM
02/24/20    5:00 PM Monday 02/24/20 5:00 PM
03/02/20    5:00 PM Monday 03/02/20 5:00 PM
03/09/20    5:00 PM Monday 03/09/20 5:00 PM