Mixed age 0-5

Venus Armendia
First Baptist Church, Lexington (location map)
Monday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
03/30/20 - 06/08/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/30/20    9:45 AM Monday 03/30/20 9:45 AM
04/06/20    9:45 AM Monday 04/06/20 9:45 AM
04/13/20    9:45 AM Monday 04/13/20 9:45 AM
04/20/20    9:45 AM Monday 04/20/20 9:45 AM
04/27/20    9:45 AM Monday 04/27/20 9:45 AM
05/04/20    9:45 AM Monday 05/04/20 9:45 AM
05/11/20    9:45 AM Monday 05/11/20 9:45 AM
05/18/20    9:45 AM Monday 05/18/20 9:45 AM
05/25/20    <None> Monday (Memorial day) 05/25/20
(Memorial day)
06/01/20    9:45 AM Monday 06/01/20 9:45 AM
06/08/20    9:45 AM Monday 06/08/20 9:45 AM