Mixed age 0-5

Anna Adler
First Baptist Church, Lexington (location map)
Sunday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
03/29/20 - 05/31/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/29/20    3:30 PM Sunday 03/29/20 3:30 PM
04/05/20    3:30 PM Sunday 04/05/20 3:30 PM
04/12/20    3:30 PM Sunday 04/12/20 3:30 PM
04/19/20    3:30 PM Sunday 04/19/20 3:30 PM
04/26/20    3:30 PM Sunday 04/26/20 3:30 PM
05/03/20    3:30 PM Sunday 05/03/20 3:30 PM
05/10/20    3:30 PM Sunday 05/10/20 3:30 PM
05/17/20    3:30 PM Sunday 05/17/20 3:30 PM
05/24/20    3:30 PM Sunday 05/24/20 3:30 PM
05/31/20    3:30 PM Sunday 05/31/20 3:30 PM