Mixed age 0-5

Karen Pokross
Temple Shir Tikvah, Winchester (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/01/20 - 06/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
04/01/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/01/20 9:30 AM
04/08/20    <None> Wednesday (Passover) 04/08/20
(Passover)
04/15/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 9:30 AM
04/22/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 9:30 AM
04/29/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 9:30 AM
05/06/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 9:30 AM
05/13/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 9:30 AM
05/20/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 9:30 AM
05/27/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 9:30 AM
06/03/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/03/20 9:30 AM
06/10/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/10/20 9:30 AM