Mixed age 0-5

Karen Pokross
United Methodist Church, Wakefield (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
04/02/20 - 06/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
04/02/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 4:30 PM
04/09/20    <None> Thursday (Passover) 04/09/20
(Passover)
04/16/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 4:30 PM
04/23/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 4:30 PM
04/30/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/30/20 4:30 PM
05/07/20    4:30 PM Thursday 05/07/20 4:30 PM
05/14/20    4:30 PM Thursday 05/14/20 4:30 PM
05/21/20    4:30 PM Thursday 05/21/20 4:30 PM
05/28/20    4:30 PM Thursday 05/28/20 4:30 PM
06/04/20    4:30 PM Thursday 06/04/20 4:30 PM
06/11/20    4:30 PM Thursday 06/11/20 4:30 PM