Mixed age 0-5

Kathleen Dalton
The Beebe Estate, Melrose (location map)
Monday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
04/06/20 - 06/15/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction, as well as peer-to-peer, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy classes together. Sibling discount is available.

 

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/20    3:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 3:30 PM
04/13/20    3:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 3:30 PM
04/20/20    3:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 3:30 PM
04/27/20    3:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 3:30 PM
05/04/20    3:30 PM Monday 05/04/20 3:30 PM
05/11/20    3:30 PM Monday 05/11/20 3:30 PM
05/18/20    3:30 PM Monday 05/18/20 3:30 PM
05/25/20    <None> Monday (Memorial day) 05/25/20
(Memorial day)
06/01/20    3:30 PM Monday 06/01/20 3:30 PM
06/08/20    3:30 PM Monday 06/08/20 3:30 PM
06/15/20    3:30 PM Monday 06/15/20 3:30 PM