Canta y Baila Conmigo® Online (ages 0 through 6)

Rosa Elena Rivera
Your house or wherever you are. (location map)
Monday, 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10/05/20 - 12/07/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Sing and Dance with Me is a Spanish immersion Music Together® style class, exploring the melodies, rhythms and cultures from around the spanish spreaking world. No Spanish language skills are necessary for this fun class. Comes with a Playground portal with games and language tips for the whole family.

Upcoming Meetings
10/05/20    11:30 AM Monday 10/05/20 11:30 AM
10/12/20    11:30 AM Monday 10/12/20 11:30 AM
10/19/20    11:30 AM Monday 10/19/20 11:30 AM
10/26/20    11:30 AM Monday 10/26/20 11:30 AM
11/02/20    11:30 AM Monday 11/02/20 11:30 AM
11/09/20    11:30 AM Monday 11/09/20 11:30 AM
11/16/20    11:30 AM Monday 11/16/20 11:30 AM
11/23/20    11:30 AM Monday 11/23/20 11:30 AM
11/30/20    11:30 AM Monday 11/30/20 11:30 AM
12/07/20    11:30 AM Monday 12/07/20 11:30 AM