Music Together® Online (ages 0 through 5)

Karen and Rosa Elena
Your house or wherever you are. (location map)
Monday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
10/05/20 - 12/07/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

The same Music Together activities you know and love changed for today's world. Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction. Music Fun for the whole family!



Upcoming Meetings
10/05/20    3:30 PM Monday 10/05/20 3:30 PM
10/12/20    3:30 PM Monday 10/12/20 3:30 PM
10/19/20    3:30 PM Monday 10/19/20 3:30 PM
10/26/20    3:30 PM Monday 10/26/20 3:30 PM
11/02/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/02/20 3:30 PM
11/09/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/09/20 3:30 PM
11/16/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/16/20 3:30 PM
11/23/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/23/20 3:30 PM
11/30/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/30/20 3:30 PM
12/07/20    3:30 PM Monday 12/07/20 3:30 PM