Rhythm Kids Online (ages 4 through 8)

Rosa Elena Rivera
Your house or wherever you are. (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 AM - 5:00 AM
10/06/20 - 12/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Online is the next musical step for your older child (ages 4–8) with or without a parent or caregiver. Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games.  A drum is required and more iformation is available upon request.

Upcoming Meetings
10/08/20    4:30 AM Thursday 10/08/20 4:30 AM
10/15/20    4:30 AM Thursday 10/15/20 4:30 AM
10/22/20    4:30 AM Thursday 10/22/20 4:30 AM
10/29/20    4:30 AM Thursday 10/29/20 4:30 AM
11/05/20    4:30 AM Thursday 11/05/20 4:30 AM
11/12/20    4:30 AM Thursday 11/12/20 4:30 AM
11/19/20    4:30 AM Thursday 11/19/20 4:30 AM
11/26/20    4:30 AM Thursday 11/26/20 4:30 AM
12/03/20    4:30 AM Thursday 12/03/20 4:30 AM
12/10/20    4:30 AM Thursday 12/10/20 4:30 AM