Music Together® Online (ages 0 through 5)

Karen Pokross
Your house or wherever you are. (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
10/07/20 - 12/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

The same Music Together activities you know and love changed for today's world. Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction. Music Fun for the whole family!



Upcoming Meetings
10/07/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/07/20 9:30 AM
10/14/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/14/20 9:30 AM
10/21/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/21/20 9:30 AM
10/28/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/28/20 9:30 AM
11/04/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/04/20 9:30 AM
11/11/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/11/20 9:30 AM
11/18/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/18/20 9:30 AM
11/25/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/25/20 9:30 AM
12/02/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 12/02/20 9:30 AM
12/09/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 12/09/20 9:30 AM