Music Together® Online (ages 0 through 5)

Karen Pokross
Your house or wherever you are. (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
10/09/20 - 12/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

The same Music Together activities you know and love changed for today's world. Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction. Music Fun for the whole family!



Upcoming Meetings
10/09/20    10:00 AM Friday 10/09/20 10:00 AM
10/16/20    10:00 AM Friday 10/16/20 10:00 AM
10/23/20    10:00 AM Friday 10/23/20 10:00 AM
10/30/20    10:00 AM Friday 10/30/20 10:00 AM
11/06/20    10:00 AM Friday 11/06/20 10:00 AM
11/13/20    10:00 AM Friday 11/13/20 10:00 AM
11/20/20    10:00 AM Friday 11/20/20 10:00 AM
11/27/20    10:00 AM Friday 11/27/20 10:00 AM
12/04/20    10:00 AM Friday 12/04/20 10:00 AM
12/11/20    10:00 AM Friday 12/11/20 10:00 AM