Music Together® Online (ages 0 through 5)

Karen Pokross
Your house or wherever you are. (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
10/10/20 - 12/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

The same Music Together activities you know and love changed for today's world. Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction. Music Fun for the whole family!



Upcoming Meetings
10/10/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/10/20 10:00 AM
10/17/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/17/20 10:00 AM
10/24/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/24/20 10:00 AM
10/31/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/31/20 10:00 AM
11/07/20    10:00 AM Saturday 11/07/20 10:00 AM
11/14/20    10:00 AM Saturday 11/14/20 10:00 AM
11/21/20    10:00 AM Saturday 11/21/20 10:00 AM
11/28/20    10:00 AM Saturday 11/28/20 10:00 AM
12/05/20    10:00 AM Saturday 12/05/20 10:00 AM
12/12/20    10:00 AM Saturday 12/12/20 10:00 AM