Music Together® Online (ages 0 through 5)

Anna Adler
Your house or wherever you are. (location map)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
10/06/20 - 12/08/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

The same Music Together activities you know and love changed for today's world. Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction. Music Fun for the whole family!



Upcoming Meetings
10/06/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/06/20 10:00 AM
10/13/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/13/20 10:00 AM
10/20/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/20/20 10:00 AM
10/27/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/27/20 10:00 AM
11/03/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 11/03/20 10:00 AM
11/10/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 11/10/20 10:00 AM
11/17/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 11/17/20 10:00 AM
11/24/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 11/24/20 10:00 AM
12/01/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 12/01/20 10:00 AM
12/08/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 12/08/20 10:00 AM