Music Together® Online (ages 0 through 5)

Karen Pokross
Your house or wherever you are. (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
10/06/20 - 12/08/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

The same Music Together activities you know and love changed for today's world. Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction. Music Fun for the whole family!



Upcoming Meetings
10/06/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 4:00 PM
10/13/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 4:00 PM
10/20/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 4:00 PM
10/27/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 4:00 PM
11/03/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 4:00 PM
11/10/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 4:00 PM
11/17/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 4:00 PM
11/24/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/24/20 4:00 PM
12/01/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 4:00 PM
12/08/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 4:00 PM