Music Together® Online (ages 0 through 5)

Karen Pokross
Your house or wherever you are. (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:35 AM
04/17/21 - 06/19/21 (10 weeks)

Register

 

The same Music Together activities you know and love changed for today's world. Includes children from birth to five. Activities focus on non performance caregiver/child interaction. Music Fun for the whole family!



Upcoming Meetings
04/17/21    10:00 AM Saturday 04/17/21 10:00 AM
04/24/21    10:00 AM Saturday 04/24/21 10:00 AM
05/01/21    10:00 AM Saturday 05/01/21 10:00 AM
05/08/21    10:00 AM Saturday 05/08/21 10:00 AM
05/15/21    10:00 AM Saturday 05/15/21 10:00 AM
05/22/21    10:00 AM Saturday 05/22/21 10:00 AM
05/29/21    10:00 AM Saturday 05/29/21 10:00 AM
06/05/21    10:00 AM Saturday 06/05/21 10:00 AM
06/12/21    10:00 AM Saturday 06/12/21 10:00 AM
06/19/21    10:00 AM Saturday 06/19/21 10:00 AM